ACBL Logo South Bend Bridge Club
Home Page   Contact Us
Board of Directors
President
E. Tim Carl
574-262-8116  etc40@live.com
Vice President
Barbara Fedder
574-533-4211 kbfedder@att.net
Secretary
Margaret Lewis
574-272-6592 mlewis2916@gmail.com
Treasurer
Victor Papai
574-233-2839 vnmpapai@att.net
Mary Adams 574-272-9977 mtiadams@sbcglobal.net
Joan Tobler  269-687-9766  
   Ted Mullett  269-684-9443 tlmullett@comcast.net
Gini Stipp 574-315-7464 virginiastipp@prodigy.net
Bob Knoblock 727-418-0729 bobknoblock@yahoo.com
Lena Howard  574-293-0489  lena@lenarealty.com
     
 
Other Contacts
Manager
 Tricia Killeen
574-271-1345 patriciakilleen@att.net
Partnership - Open Games
Joan Tobler
269-687-9766  
Partnership - limited games
Elaine DeLaney
574-291-3521 elaine.delaney@comcast.net
Head Director
Bud Hinckley
269-281-1214  budh9534@gmail.com
Special Events & Hostesses
Joan Tobler
269-687-9766  
Purchasing
Leroy Boser
574-370-2003  lmboser@comcast.net
Education Coordinator
E. Tim Carl
574-262-8116  etc40@live.com
Newsletter
Jo Ann Steigmeyer
574-243-1355 joann1107@comcast.net
Unit 154 Representatives
John Hamilton
Bob Knoblock

574-233-2947
727-418-0729


hamiltonmiller@comcast.net
bobknoblock@yahoo.com

Website Liason
Jo Ann Steigmeyer
574-243-1355 joann1107@comcast.net
Webmaster
John Nichols
  webmaster@sbbc.info

 
 
 
 
 
     
 
email icon If you have questions or comments about our club please e-mail our Club Manager.
If you have questions or comments about our website e-mail our Webmaster
email icon
 
© 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015 South Bend Bridge Club